If you would like to advertise yourself or your business to other users of Womens Forum online, please join by filling in the application form in the "Join Us" section and forward your details.

Posting personal contact details on the Internet is not advisable. Only e-mail addresses, commercial Tel numbers and addresses will be accepted for listing.

Alphebetically - by surname
A BCD EFG H I JK LMN OPQ RST UVW X YZ

A

Melanie Adamson
Sunergy
Tel: 9661 3234
Email: sunergyhk@yahoo.com.au

back to top

B

Doris Baer
Jeweller
baerjewels

Tel: 2877 0099
Fax: 2877 6969
Email: baer@baerjewels.com

Tracey Nicole Batty
Country Manager
Kelly Services - Talent at work
Celebrating 60 Years of Success
Tel: +852 2522 1186
Fax: +852 2522 1501
Website: www.kellyservices.com

Kay Bayliss
Marketing & Client Service Manager
Horwath Hong Kong Group

Phone: 2867 0324
Fax: 2810 0502
Email: kay.bayliss@horwathgroup.com.hk
Website: www.horwath.com.hk

Carla Bekker-Smith
Chiropractor, Balance
Tel: 9045 4607
Email: carla@balanceasia.com.hk
Website: www.balanceasia.com.hk

Rachelle Berges
Global Media Director
Motorola

Tel: 9816 3675
Website: www.motorola.com

Babita Bharwani
Coach & Trainer
Email: coach@soultalk.biz

Carole Bird
Student
Stern School of Business - NYU

Tel: 9243-5561
Email: carolebird@hotmail.com

Vanessa Bird
Holistic Aromatherapist
Heaven Scent Aromatherapy Ltd.

Tel: 2525 7797
Fax: 2104 9588
Website: www.tisserand.com

Kylie Bolton
Email: kylieb@netvigator.com

Amber Boswell
Art Dealer/Art Consultant
Tel: 9152 7881
Email: amber.boswell@canvasia.com

Glenda Bowring
Ballet Teacher
Glenda Allen Dance Academy Limited

Tel: 2987 7370
Fax: 2987 5279
Email: Arthurbowring@compuserve.com

Melanie Bryan
Psy.D.
HK registered Clinical Psychologist

hypnosis, individual, couples & family therapy , coaching for change.
Tel: 2575 7707
Fax: 2575 1513
Email: melanieb@netvigator.com

Melissa Burman
Residential Real Estate Agent
Sunbird Property

Tel: 2849 5518
Fax: 2712 5554
Mobile: 94590805
Email: mburman@sunbirdproperty.com

Kavita Butalia
Fashion Design
Tel: 2537 4829
Fax: 2537 4836
Mobile: 60383856
Email: kbutalia@netvigator.com

back to top

C

Fiona Campbell
Relocations & Real Estate Consultant
Tel: 2525 6125
Fax: 2810 6277
Mobile: 9180 2562
Email: koidl@attglobal.net

Lauren Chan
Director
Simple Things In Life Limited

Email: lauren-chan@s-t-i-l-l.com
Website: www.s-t-i-l-l.com

Anita Charish
Tel: 28037937

Sonia Y F Cheng
Marketing Manager for Sallmanns (Corporate Valuations and Consultancy)
Tel: 852 9371 1864
Email: scheng@sallmans.com

Annice Chiu
Marketing Director
Tel 2956 2868
Fax 2588 3499
Email: achiu@karatehk.com

Jayne Christie
Accountant
phone: 25592301

Lorna Christofis
Art Consultant
Zimbabwe Stone Sculptures
African Fine Art and Jewellery

Tel: 2719 5369
Fax: 2705 9494
Email: edithdor@netvigator.com

Rebecca Church
Fashion Accessory Designer
President Fan of Asia Ltd

Tel 2147 9480
Fax 2147 9481
Email: foa@netvigator.com
Website: www.FanOfAsia.com

Jane Clarke
Ernest Maude - Investment Broker
Tel: 9747 5082
Email: JaneClark@ernestmaude.com

AnnMarie Coates
Designer/proprietor
Butterfly Card Designs

Tel: 2834 2577
Email: Amic888@netvigator.com

Elissa Cohen
Jeweller
Tel: 2312 0811
Email: lustrous@netvigator.com

Alexandra Cook
Professor Dept of Philosophy
Hong Kong University

Tel: 2817 5633
Fax: 2554 8452
Email: cookga@hku.hk

back to top

D

Vinita Daryanani
Indian Interior Design
Tel: 2548 3052
Email: Arishapd@netvigator.com

Dr. Hilary Davies
Executive Coach - Life-fulfilment coach, career, business and relationship coaching
Future Perfect

Tel: 2690 0664 or Mobile: 9741 2414
Email: coachilary123@yahoo.com
Website: www.future-perfect.net

Anne Depaulis
Financial Planning
Tel:9874 0432
Email: depaulis@netvigator.com

Olga Dolapsakis
Managing Director, Thalassa Arte
Email: olga@stylethalassa.com
Website: www.stylethalassa.com

Mary-Lou Donnan
Solicitor
Tel: 2849 5632
Email: donjohn@netvigator.com

Wilma Donnelly
Salsa Chino
Salsa Dance Instructor

Mobile: 9075 7471
Email: Salsachino2k@hotmail.com

Alice Duong
Investment Manager
Tel: 2605 1200
Fax: 2845 3267
Mobile: 93841611
Email: aduong@rbeds.com

Jemma Drummond
Events Manager
Tel: 2812 1478
Fax: 2812 1479
Email: jemmadrummond@hotmail.com

Brigitta Dunki
Reiki Master, Body Harmony Consultant
Tel: 2544 3448
Fax: 2575 8466
Mobile: 9028 0669
Email: dunki@pacific.net.hk

Stacey Davies
General Manager
GBS (HK) Ltd
Mobile: 9471 9909
Fax: 2429 6872
Email: staceydavies2000@yahoo.co.uk

Karen Dobbie
Educational Consultant, Teacher, Writer
English Matters
Mobile: 9774 5174

Email: karend@netvigator.com

back to top

E

 

back to top

F

 

Marrion Faerber
Yoga Society of Hong Kong
Email: marionfaeber@hotmail.com

Susan Field
Impact Asia Ltd.
Marketing PR & Design

Email: sfield@impactasia.com
Website: www.impactasia.com

Katherine Forsyth
Solicitor
Jonathan Rostron Solicitors & Notaries

Tel: 9123 6207
Fax: 2549 1104
Website: www.rostron.com.hk

Carolyn Franklin
Teacher
Tel: 9020 6441

Sarah Fuller
Regional Marketing Manager
Heller Ehrman White & McAuliff

Tel: 2547 4235
Email: sfuller@hewm.com
Website: www.hewm.com

back to top

G

Heather Goessel
Public Relations Manager
Santa Fe Relocations

Tel: 2574 6204
Mobile: 6052-2058
Email: hgoessel@santafe.com.hk

Website: www.santafe.com.hk
 
Helen Griffiths
Art Director
Fluid Design and Marketing

Tel: 2721 2787
Fax: 2540 8390
Email: helen@fluidhk.com

Helle Groth
Area Manager
Lagercrantz Asia Co. Ltd.

Tel: 2441 0404
Website: www.lagercrantz.com

Robyn Gurd
Marketing Manager
Mattel - Childrens Toy Brands

Tel: 3185 6540
Fax: 2868 6826
Email: robyn.gurd@mattel.com
Website: www.mattel.com

back to top

H

Alexandra Harteam, FLMI
Art Director
Graphic Design and Publishing
Han-Lin Printing Services

Tel: 9525-7660
Email: norma@hkstar.com

Lilian Haynes
Wine'n'Things
Email: lilian@northeast.com.hk

Hetty Hennessey
Jewellery Designer
Email: shaliman@netvigator.com

Diane Hill
UK Property & Mortgage Consultant
Expatriate Mortgage Solutions & Property Investments Ltd

Tel: 2251 1587
website: www.expatriatepropertyinvestments.com

Anji Holland
'Stork Express' Baby Gift Baskets
Tel: 2592 9069
Fax: 2592 7501
Email: orders@storkexpress.co.uk
Website: www.storkexpress.co.uk

Gayrard Homma
Professeur de Francais
French culture and language teacher

Tel: 9020 7597
Email: dgayrard@hotmail.com

Philippa Huckle
The Philippa Huckle Group
Investment Adviser

Tel: 25255113
Website: www.philippahuckle.com


Janet Hunt
Professional Will writer
Tel: 2803 0705
Fax: 2803 0720
Mobile: 9740 2737
Email: janet@profwills.com
Website: www.profwills.com

back to top

I

back to top

J

Theresa Jiang
Customer Service Manager
United Asia Medical Centre

Tel: 6285 6677
Fax: 3105 1227
Email: theresajyjang@hotmail.com

Susan Jennion
Manager
Focus Sports and Leisure

phone: 9156 8103
fax: 2615 1497
Email: susanj@focus-hk.com.hk

Hairul Johan
PR Manager
Links Relocations

Tel: 9188 5723
Fax: 2366 6400
Email: hairul.johan@linksrelo.com
Website: www.linksrelocations.com

Kimberly Johnson-Nielsen
Event Management
Tel: 91682627
Email: events@pinkinc.com.hk
Website: www.pinkinc.com.hk

back to top

K

Eva Karlberg
General manager
Swedish Chamber of Commerce

Tel: 2525 0349
Fax: 2537 1843
Email: Eva_k@pacific.net.hk

Jill Kennedy
Chartered Surveyor
Atkins

Tel: 2230 9649
Website: www.atkinsglobal.com

Kinzie
Director
a.k.a media limited

Website: www.kinzie.com

Nancy Knipp
Managing Director Asia/Pacific
American Airlines

Tel: 2507 9288
Mobile: 9304 4885
Email: Nancy.knipp@aa.com

Christa Koch-Kessler
Principal of ClassAct
training in 'silver service & fine dining'

Tel: 2525 1031
Mobile: 9367 3459
Fax: 2525 1029
Email: ckk@classact-online.com

Yvonne Koster
High School Teacher
Tel: 23645393

Icy Kwok
Real Estate and Relocation Specialist, Routes to Roots
Address: 2803 Wing On House, 71 Des Voeux Road, Central.
Tel: 2840-0199
Fax: 2840-1011
Email: info@routestoroots.com.hk
Website: www.routestoroots.com.hk

Bobbi Kovacevic
Lawyer
STAR Group Ltd

Tel: 2621 9649
Fax: 2621 8635
Email: bobbik@startv.com
Website: www.startv.com

back to top

L

Amina Lamarre-Delafoulhouse
African Promotion
Yantasha Village Limited

Tel: 2834 6366
Fax: 2834 7701
Website: www.yantashavillage.com

Lisa Laird
Entertainer/Dancer/Singer
Tel: 2834 7980
Fax: 2834 7980
Email: goldguy70@netvigator.com

Jo Lam
Que Jocelyn Co
The Fragrances of Scented Delights Company.
Tel: 2811 8085
Mobile: 9831 9872
Email: scented@netvigator.com

Alison Laurens
Weight Watcher
Email: alisonlaurens@netvigator.com

Kylie Leavitt
V.P.Financial Institutions Group
Regional Product and Service Delivery Manager, Asia
The Bank of Bermuda, Hong Kong

Tel: 2847 2741
Fax: 2847 1334
Mobile: 9123 6462
Email: Kylie.Leavitt@bankofbermuda.com

Velma Lee
Training Marketing
Tel: 2241 5226
Mobile: 9048 6560
Email: Vlee@business.hku.hk

Rosalie Lennard
Guide Coordinator Asia
Going There Relocation Services

Tel: 2517 6442
Mobile: 9107 8926
Email: rlennard@netvigator.com

Website: www.going-there.com

Amy Leung
Teacher/Model
Tel: 2496 1076
Fax: 2496 1076
Mobile: 9623 0312
E-mail: amy@amyleunglanguage.com
Website: www.amyleunglanguage.com

Sharon Leung
Health and Beauty Consultant
Tel: 2543-3997
Mobile: 9807-7323
Email: info@aabeauty.com.hk

Mandy Li
client servicing officer
Doric capital

phone: 9265-7698

Wei-Hong Li
IS Project Manager
MCI Asia Pacific Ltd.

Tel: 2233 6364
Email: weihong.li@hk.mci.com
Website: www.mci.com

Dr. Lynn Lim
Naturopathic Physician
Body Central Physiotherapy Plus

Tel: 2121 1402
Fax: 2521 3858
Email: info@bodycentralhk.com

Stephanie Liu
Business Training and Trading
Pashmina shawls/scarves

Tel: 2571 8370
Fax: 2571 8375
Mobile: 9280 0682
Email: stephliu@netvigator.com

Jane Leavitt
Weight Watchers
Union Church
Kennedy Road
Mid levels (Tuesday's 6pm)

Email: jlevett@weconnor.com

back to top

M

Barbera Macho
Assistant General Manager
WingOn - Department Stores

Tel: 2852-1107
Fax: 2536-4735
Email: bjm@wingonet.com

Jennie Wallace
Sallmanns Residential
Tel: 9220-5303
Email: jwallace@sallmanns.com
Website: www.sallmannsres.com

Mina Mahtani
Mishe Collection
Tel: 2868-3169
Fax: 25267311
Email: mahts@netvigator.com

Sara Mailer
Director - Business Development
Black Isle Ltd

Tel: 2525-7266
Fax: 2525-7269
Email: smailer@blackisleconsultants.com
Website: www.blackisleconsultants.com

Alexandra Malandain
SE Asia Manager
Octopustravel.com Ltd
Online hotel reservation

Tel: 2865 4650
Fax: 2294 0100
Email: alexandra.malandain@octopustravel.com
Website: www.octopustravel.com

Jennie McDermont
Ceramic Artist and Jewellery Maker
Email: jenniemcdermont@hotmail.com

Leigh Meyer
Accountant - Corporate Finance
Tel: 2841 8413
Fax: 2845 5654
Mobile: 9195 0738
Email: leighmeyer@hsbc.com.hk

Alexandra Mijatovic
Vice President
Private Clients Group
Lloyds TSB Pacific Limited
Lloyds TSB Bank plc
Hong Kong Branch
Restricted Licence Bank

Phone: (852) 2847 3916
Fax: (852) 2868 4733
Email:alexmijatovic@lloydstsb.com.hk

Mirella Dicancro Moracchini
Pearl Consultant
phone: 918 40 518
fax: 2813 4449
Email: framivan@netvigator.com

Shyla Motwani
Creative Gift Solutions Ltd
Premium Gifts/Jewellery

Tel: 2572 2122
Email: shylas@netvigator.com

Angela Mowday
Insurance/Investment
General and Life Insurance

Tel: 2882 9088
Fax: 2979 0355
Email: mowday@netvigator.com

Kathryn Myers
receptionist
Dr. Lucy Lord and Associates
Email: llordmp@netvigator.com

Karin Malmstrom
Malmstrom Associates Orient
Tel: HK 852 9135 5435
Tel: Beijing 86 13601250297
Email: karin@mao-hk.com
Website: www.mao-hk.com

 

back to top

N

Beth Nejbo
Lawyer/Accountant
Tel: 2572 4337
Fax: 2572 4571
Mobile: 9099 7467
Email: beth0122@netvigator.com

Laura Nelson
Marketing Manager, S&SE Asia
Cotton Council International

Tel: 9196 4490
Email: lnelson@cotton.org
Website: www.cottonusa.org

Susan Nishihira
Pashmina shawls, and home textiles
Tel: 9183 1982
Email: slnishi@netvigator.com

Teresa Norton
CEO
Strategic Entertainment
Corporate Entertainment and Training

Tel 2541 9990
Email: teresa@teresanorton.com

back to top

O

Victoria O'Leary
Certified Public Accountant
Partner, Ernst and Young

Tel: 2849 9177
Email: victoria.oleary@hk.eyi.com

Louise O'Loughlin
Public Relations/Charity
American Womens Association

Tel: 2542 7261
Email: louisemichelleeallen@hotmail.com
Website: www.awa.org.hk

Carolyn O'Neill
Photographer
Carolyn O'Neill Fine Art Photography
Tel: 2812 9200
Email: carolyn@carolynoneill.com
Website: www.carolynoneill.com

Sacha Jane Odd
Aromatherapist/ Beautytherapist Teacher
The Room
Mobile: 6291 2960
Email: sjo@netvigator.com
Website:  www.aromabeautyroom.com
 
 


back to top

P

Heather Payne
CEO
Research International

Tel: 9155 8885
Website: www.research-int.com

Kathleen Poon
British Consulate-General
Email: kathleenpoon@fco.gov.uk
Website: tradepartners.gov.uk

Allison Powell
Santa Fe Transport International Ltd
Tel: 2965 5674
Fax: 2834 5380
Email: apowell@sante.com.hk

Dayna Jane Prince
Business Development Manager
Tel: 2526 6131

Tina Purvis
Creator of Life-story Albums
Reflections
Tel: 2882 4242
Tel: 2882 4242
Email: tina.purvis@reflectionshk.com
Website: www.reflectionshk.com
 

back to top

Q

Nigar Qureshi
Beautician / aromatherapist /
makeup artist

Tel: 2524 1272

back to top

R

Jane Record
Lawyer but currently starting entertainment company
Email: janerecord@hotmail.com

Sharmin Reehman
E-Banking Trainer
HSBC Building 11floor
673 Nathan Road, Kowloon
Email: sharminreehman@aia.hsbc.com

Rowena Rees-Poole
Please look under P

Jacqueline Renz
Training Manager
Credit Suisse Private Banking
Tel: 9102 7696
Email: jacqueline.renz@credit-suisse.com
Website:www.cspb.com

Helen Anne Revans
Teacher & Life Coach
Tel: 2814 8450
website:www.wis.edu.hk

Caroline Rhodes
Physiotherapist/Cranio Sacral Therapist
Body Central Physiotherapy Plus

Tel: 2121 1402
Fax: 2521 3858
Email: info@bodycentralhk.com

Sue Rooney
Director of Operations
Scott Woodall Asia Ltd
Training & Development Company

Tel: 2251 8727
Email: sue@scottwoodall.com
Website: www.scottwoodall.com

Kay Ross
Freelance Editor, copywriter and marketing consultant & International Body Harmony Consultant
Tel: 9773 3751
Email: kayross@hkstar.com
Website: www.kayross.com

Eve Roth Lindsay
Image Advisor and Fashion Designer, Savvy Style
Tel: 2719-9674
Fax: 2719-5946
Email: eve@savvy-style.com
Website: www.savvy-style.com

Sally Rylatt
Managing Director
Hygge Limited
Email: sally@hyggecandles.com
Website:www.hyggecandles.com

back to top

S

Elisabeth Schardt
Managing Director
Primera (Asia)

Email: schardt@netvigator.com

Brenda Scofield
Decima / Fetish Fashion
Tel: 2858 6105
Fax: 2803 2536
Email: cuties@attglobal.net

Yasmin Shaker
Senior Associate !V
Corporate Interior Design
M Moser Associates

Tel: 2806 1373
Fax: 2806 1403
Email: yasminRS@mmoser.com

Anna Simo
W Relationship Manager
ING Financial Planning

Tel: (852) 9811-6086
Email: annasimoolivet@hotmail.com

Simone Sisterson
Managing Director, Spice Promotions
Tel:  9109 2852
Email: simone@spicepromotions.com.hk
Website: www.spicepromotions.com.hk

Sharon Smith
Artist, Curator, Educator
Involved in International promotion of Visual Art.

Tel: 2623 0360
Fax: 2623 0360
Email: Dabssw@pacific.net.hk

Angela Spaxman
Business and Career Coach
Spaxman Limited.

Tel: 2918 0785
Email: angela@spaxman.com.hk

Sandra Augustin Spence
Realtor
Sallmanns

Tel: 6050 1550
Fax: 2812 1158
Email: saspence@netvigator.com

Christine Staples
Marketing Executive
Melaleuca

Tel: 2577 5266
Email: christinestaples@aol.com

Lisa Sturmey
Interior Designer
Lisa Sturmey Design

Email: lisasturmey@hotmail.com

Gursharan Kaur SETHI
VP, International Event Marketing
STAR Group Ltd
Mobile: 9043 8898
Fax: 2621 8448
Email: gushi@startv.com
Website:  www.startv.com

Kimberly Smith
Mobile: 9455 0615
Email: airgo@netvigator.com


back to top

T

Christina Teo
CEO
Evoke Asia
Life Coach

Tel 9867 3192
Email: chris@evokeasia.net

Valerie Terheiden Peloz
Importer/distributor for Caribbean products
phone: 2517 1003

Gayble Tsang
Banking
Email: gayble.tsang@clsa.com

Sally Tse
Director
Quality Chinese Medical Centre

Tel: 2881 8267
Moble: 61309223
Email: qcmchk@yahoo.com.hk
Website: www.qcmchk.com/eng/index.htm

Karen Tsui
French Costume Jewellery
Tel: 2987 6957
Fax: 2987 9036
Email: hhtsi@netvigator.com

Vivien Turner
Accredited Psychotherapist
Tel: 2813 1405
Fax: 2521 3365
Email: jeffviv@netvigator.com

Sue N. Tyson
Marketing Co-ordinator
The Woodland Group of Pre-Schools

Tel: 2559 2749
Mob: 6194 0307
Email: jupeter@hknet.com

Sharon Taylor
Weight Watchers
Ladies Recreation Club
every Wednesday 9.30am

Email: staylor@weightwatchers.com.au
Email: sharonandtim2003@yahoo.com.au

back to top

U

Natasha Usher
Managing Director
nude (natasha usher design enterprise)

Email: nude@netvigator.com
Website: www.nude.com.hk

back to top

V

Amanda Van Ryn
Manager - IT Recruitment
Elan CountryTECH Selection, a division of Manpower Services (HK) Ltd

Tel: 2504 6348
Fax: 2544 4296
Email: amanda.van.ryn@elancountrytech.com.hk Website: www.elancountrytech.com.hk 

Tonia Van de Vyver
Trade Commissioner for Flanders
Consultate General of Belgium

Tel: 2523 2246
Fax: 2524 7462
Email: vlevhk@asiaonline.net

Robyn Voutier
Teacher
Chinese International School

Email: rvoutier@hknet.com
Website: www.cis.edu.hk

back to top

W

Marion Walsh
Communications/Public Relations
InterContinental Grand Stanford HK

phone: 2721 5161
fax: 2315 2276
Email: marion_walsh@interconti.com
Website: www.hongkong.intercontinental.com

Agnes Wan
Co-Director / Investor
Tel: 2868 1630
Fax: 2895 0166
Mobile: 9207 2267
Email: agnes@papnet.net

Pala Wilshaw
Dispensary Manager
Integrated Medicine Institute

Tel: 2523 7121
Email: jonpal@netvigator.com

Lydia Wilson
Hypnotherapist
Blue Light International
Tel: 81 3 3746 2065
Fax: 81 3 3746 2065
Email: bluelight7@bluelight7.com
Website: www.bluelight7.com

Charlotte Woolley
Residential Negotiator
Sallmanns Property

Tel: 2849 7077
Fax: 2849 5987
Email woolleys@netvigator.com

Gina Wong
Principle Consultant
Make the Right Call

Tel: 2941-4110
Fax: 2949-4120
Email: gina.wong@maketherightcall.com

Gloria Wong
Director
e-shop China.com

Tel: 2751 7550
Fax: 2751 7872
Email: Gloria@e-shopchina.com

Karen Wong
International Sales and Marketing
Fantas-Eyes Hong Kong Ltd.,

Tel 2375 5228 or 9056 8082
Fax 2375 5778
Email: karen@fantas-eyeshk.com

Lina Wong
Chief Executive
Operation Smile China Medical Mission
Charity Organisation

Tel: 94834509
Email: lina@opsmile.org.hk

back to top

X  

 

Y

Alma Au Yeung
Marketing and New Business Development
Toppy co (Hk) Ltd
Episode and Jessica Fashion

Tel: 2943-2137 Fax:2943-2270
Email: almaay@toppy.com.hk

back to top

Z

Laura Zarvou Or
Woman's Wealth Management
Horwath Financial

phone: 6124 6097

Email: laura.zarvou@hfs.com.hk
Website: www.hfs.com.hk